Gone to God

Priests who have returned to the Father...

Bishop Anthony Burgess

Retired Bishop of Wewak New Guinea

Fr Peter Connolly

Parramatta Diocese

Bishop William Brennan

Retired Bishop of Wagga Wagga

Fr Joe Higgin

Archdiocese of Sydney

Fr Amin Abboud

Prelature of Opus Dei

Fr John Allen

Diocese of Sale

Fr Val Shoolepoff

Diocese of Rockhampton

Fr John Evans

Schoenstatt Father

Diocese of Parramatta

Bishop Joseph O'Connell

Auxiliary Bishop Emeritus of Melbourne

Bishop William Murray

Diocese of Wollongong. Second Bishop of Wollongong 1975-1996. Ordained a priest Archdiocese of Sydney 1945

Fr Denis Moroney

Diocese of Townsville

Born 3 April 1941 and Ordained for Townsville Diocese on 6th October 1966.

Fr Tim Norris - Brisbane

Born in Ireland and first and only Parish Priest of Geebung.